RSS

Good heavens!

06 Aug

It’s Sirdan’s Birthday again! Yes, he was born on Hiroshima Day, literally. We are having lunch at the Dolphin Hotel later on.

I have been busy tweaking, and downloading stuff to the new computer. I had a bit of a scare yesterday as I temporarily killed my phone line. Don’t ask me how, as it is embarrassing. After dial-up support gave me half an hour tuition by mobile phone at their expense I thought I would have to take the computer back to the shop, but I finally sorted the problem and all is now well. In fact, the solution was simple once I found it.

I am glad I bought the dial-up support. They are good.


Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Good heavens!

Posted by on August 6, 2006 in Computers and WWW, Events, Personal, Surry Hills

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
