RSS

We made it to Johnnies Fish Cafe

10 Dec

blair_at_johnnies…knowing it was more than likely for the last time that Lord Malcolm, Sirdan and I would be together there. Though you never know… Seems unlikely though.

Earlier with Sirdan Malcolm went home to finalise various necessary things and to make necessary arrangements. I had gone to church to pick up my bundle of the South Sydney Herald for distribution around my area, though I didn’t stay for the service, despite the fact it was a special one where our Tongan congregation and our regular congregation came together to officially farewell Vlad, who is going to Europe for a year.

My heart is too full to say more.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on We made it to Johnnies Fish Cafe

Posted by on December 10, 2006 in Aussie interest, Personal, Surry Hills

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

 
