RSS

Lord Malcolm very low

15 Dec

While working on the pages here this morning I had a call from Lord Malcolm, in a panic because his wallet had gone missing. I went over to his place (I live close) to be ready to follow his instructions looking for relevant paperwork, but with the help of people at the hospital he managed to stop the relevant keycards and so on. After an hour I went to the hospital to deliver the mail I had collected for him.

He coped brilliantly this morning (I don’t know how) but had had a bad night. In fact the wallet went missing during his emergency transfer from the hospice to the hospital. By the time I got to the hospital he had collapsed, and looks as low as I have ever seen him. Not good. Conscious, but barely.

Saturday

He has revived! I just spoke to him on the phone. Still in hospital today. Sirdan goes there today.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Lord Malcolm very low

Posted by on December 15, 2006 in Personal

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 
