RSS

Eteraz on Iran

16 Dec

Want some insight into Iran and its current Head Whacko? Read Iran’s Non-Violent Velvet Revolution & Why Left Coverage Of Iran Is Better by Ali Eteraz. “So, who would you rather listen to when it comes to Iran? I say go with the Left. Please keep in mind that I don’t hate the Right. I pick up many great stories from them not available elsewhere and I share their hawkish position towards terrorism. However, ultimately I consider myself Center Left, and it bears demonstrating that the Left is at the forefront of democracy promotion and dissent when it comes to Iran, and they do it without the need to talk about Invasion from morning till night.”

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Eteraz on Iran

Posted by on December 16, 2006 in Current affairs, News and Current Affairs

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
