RSS

Extraordinary kindness…

10 Jan

I just received an email from the writer/star of Keating!

Hi!

I’m sorry to hear that Lord Malcolm couldn’t make it to the show last Sunday. Please let me know if his condition improves enough that he might be interested in going (and that it wouldn’t be too exhausting, volume and commotion etc.) and I’ll scrounge around for tickets – there are generally a couple of house seats each show set aside for emergencies.

Thanks for your words on the show; glad you enjoyed it!

Cheers,
Casey B
Keating!

If ever I doubt this blogging thing is worthwhile, I’ll just reread this entry 🙂

Site Meter

.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 10, 2007 in Aussie interest, blogging, Cultural and other, Personal

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Extraordinary kindness…

  1. Lisa

    January 10, 2007 at 2:10 pm

    That’s just AWESOME!

    🙂

     
  2. Adrian Phoon

    January 12, 2007 at 12:42 pm

    Officially jealous!

     
 
