RSS

New Lord Malcolm update

20 Feb

Well, what can you say? Here is a guy that a short time ago had his liver and kidneys packing up, who still is in Stage 4 AIDS, but when I visited him at home yesterday at the Northcott, he was in fine spirits. As I said to him, we’d better not let Dorothy know as she might start thinking that her blessings really work… 😉 and 🙂

The truth is of course that it is a precarious recovery, but amazing nonetheless.

Don’t forget 900 Neighbours is on ABC TV on Thursday night.

northcott

I also called in to the Library, which operates an annexe at the Northcott while the Crown Street branch is being rebuilt, so I must update my library notices on On my bookshelf. Quite an amazing batch this time too.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on New Lord Malcolm update

Posted by on February 20, 2007 in Aussie interest, Films, DVDs, TV, gay life/issues, Personal, Surry Hills

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
