RSS

Young Daniel Radcliffe, and young Dave

25 Feb

daniel-radcliffe-01-2007-01-31.jpg

dave.jpgWell, the resemblance to a young Ninglun is quite remarkable, I feel… 😉

Now there is an assertion you can’t check.

You may find more (if you like that sort of thing) on Rickey Yaneza. And speaking of such things, I received an email yesterday from the Team at Camp David inviting me to vote for Dave (right) on Dancing with the Stars. I don’t usually watch it, but I just might vote. I did see him knock back the $200,000 on Deal or No Deal though.

Dave’s putting himself out there not to promote himself, but to bring the plight of drought stricken farmers to the national stage and raise much needed funds to help other farmers through the public voting.

Of course, the longer he stays in the competition, the more he can help other farmers and himself.



Site Meter

 

One response to “Young Daniel Radcliffe, and young Dave

  1. Antony Shen

    February 26, 2007 at 12:54 pm

    Well, the resemblance to a young Ninglun is quite remarkable, I feel…

    Do you have any photos of young Ninglun to show us?

     
 
