RSS

Donnelly is miffed (continued)

12 Mar

WordPress is behaving oddly in the comments department at the moment. I just failed to post a reply to Dr D’s last comment (#10) on Donnelly is miffed. Just in case, then, I am posting my reply here too. If that comment eventually appears I will delete it or this.

Later

The problem seems to have been solved. There was a bit of a rush of spam, it seems, and my comment, because it had a number of links in it, was trapped in Akismet and took some time to appear… So go to the “Donnelly is miffed” post to rejoin the discussion….

Thanks for your continued response, Dr D. I of course am merely a semi-retired blogger, not a full-time educational researcher, but I have been teaching in many contexts for a very long time….

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Donnelly is miffed (continued)

Posted by on March 12, 2007 in Aussie interest, Education

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
