RSS

God is Jewish and has a moustache

23 Apr

That’s one conclusion arrived at in this amusing profile of Robert Winston whose Story of God Part 3 I also watched on ABC last night. The elaborate mathematical formula for calculating the likelihood of God was only slightly less mad than Ken Ham.

Nonetheless I enjoyed Story of God, partly on the grounds that Winston’s idea of uncertainty is pretty much my own as well, as my Faith and Philosophy links (see the new links page tabbed above) would tend to show, not to mention the totally coincidental post I put up yesterday morning.

Here’s another vaguely related YouTube.




Site Meter

 
Comments Off on God is Jewish and has a moustache

Posted by on April 23, 2007 in Faith and philosophy, Films, DVDs, TV, Religion

 

Comments are closed.

 
