RSS

Sirdan and I at the Porter House…

22 Jul

…contemplating age, over some red wines and beer, an excellent Irish stew and a steak. Pleasant but slightly melancholy thoughts on a winter’s day…

Item: this month is 17 years since I met M.

Item: M then was only two years older than The Rabbit is now.

Item: Sirdan arrived in NZ around the age The Rabbit is now.

Item: M’s big trek through China, Pakistan and India was seven to eight years ago.

Item: I have known Kristina for close on 20 years.

Item: I have known Simon H (and The Red Dragon) for around 35 years…

Item: September 2007 through to January 2008 M will be wandering South America.

 

Where does the time go?

Sirdan now has a mobile phone.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Sirdan and I at the Porter House…

Posted by on July 22, 2007 in M, Personal, Surry Hills

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 
