RSS

Meanwhile, for the record

24 Jul

Relevant to the ongoing series is a new page on The Big Archive under the Before Blogspot tab:  For the record: the great SBHS race debate of 2002.

Of course I did that with Live Writer from some off-line archives and am doing these finishing touches in the Chinese internet cafe on Elizabeth Street! My download cap renews at midnight…

The Big Archive has passed the 1000 hit mark. Search engines seem to be finding whatever people used to look for on Blogspot, and I have left a forwarding address there. On stats: My Journalspace has had 7,697 reads since it started in October last year.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on Meanwhile, for the record

Posted by on July 24, 2007 in Aussie interest, Education, immigration, Multiculturalism and diversity, my sites, Personal, racism

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
