RSS

I’m sure I bought a used car from this guy…

08 Aug

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketYes, more Oz Politics, I’m afraid, and even more on Journalspace as you’ll see on the right. You’ll notice there too a modest button linking you to Kevin07, and I’m proud to so link!

Seems I’ll be able to keep an eye on things, as Kevin’s campaign headquarters are here in Surry Hills, just around the corner and up the road a little from Cleveland House! Yes, it is an evil building. There’s a language college in it, and a theatre where I once saw a Benjamin Britten opera The Rape of Lucrece, memorable because a) a colleague was in it and b) the leading lady had a broken leg and did the whole performance on crutches and wearing a plaster cast.

I hope that’s not some kind of omen…

On the latest polls, see The Poll Bludger and Jim Belshaw. Daniel is betting that Howard will be out on his ear before the election. I tend to think not… However, he won’t be there long after.

Site Meter

 

3 responses to “I’m sure I bought a used car from this guy…

  1. violin kid

    August 9, 2007 at 1:47 pm

    You’ve seen Kevin 07, Now check out Howard 007 !!

     
  2. ninglun

    August 9, 2007 at 2:14 pm

    Thanks, Rhys, and that provides the alternative for those who hadn’t seen this exercise. Go there and make what you will of it, people.

    Your own blog is very good. 🙂

     
  3. violin kid

    August 13, 2007 at 5:32 pm

    Thanks, not bad yourself 😛

     
 
