RSS

My favourite Chinese music

14 Sep

Doing my tidying of old entries I came upon Music and memory from June last year.

Enjoy. Though the next one is only the first half of the “Butterfly Lovers” Concerto…

One of many things I have learned about through M. 🙂

UPDATE ON THE BLOG CLEANUP

The pages are OK, and I have now done all April-June 2006. I found the template’s current down side, though — which may be changed as people notice it. If you turn off comments, all comments made so far on that post disappear. They are not lost; you just can’t see them. So I have reopened every post which has received comments so far and won’t be closing posts in future, at least for the time being. While reopening those posts I also cleaned them, so quite a lot is now as it should be.

On the Archive, by the way, all posts are open and have been from the start.

Site Meter

 
Comments Off on My favourite Chinese music

Posted by on September 14, 2007 in blogging, Cultural and other, M, my sites, Personal

 

Comments are closed.

 
