RSS

My day: hot, a bit frustrating

03 Oct

…but I managed to give M some long range tech help in Buenos Aires…*

Yes it is really hot in Sydney today: only 27 inside, but at least 35C outside. Windy. Bad bush fire weather.

No Rabbit yet. 😦 I doubt he will come now, but no message either for or against that idea. Anyway, Juice & Java are shutting up shop for the day… Hope he’s OK. Of course out where he is the day would have been even more horrendous.


* Email received late last night our time, early morning Buenos Aires time: “thanks, my phone works now, just had my breakfast and going out soon.”

Site Meter

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 3, 2007 in M, Personal, travel

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “My day: hot, a bit frustrating

  1. Lisa

    October 3, 2007 at 4:14 pm

    Bloody rabbits, so unreliable.

     
  2. ninglun

    October 4, 2007 at 9:48 am

    I gather from his blog that The Rabbit was in meltdown.

     
 
